FederalETC ETC Training

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEE TRANSPORTATION COORDINATORS

For updates, corrections and inquiries regarding this directory please contact Cheryl D Williams of the General Services Administration’s National Capital Region Ridesharing Staff on 202.708.7492, or by e-mail at cheryl.d.williams@gsa.gov

EXECUTIVE OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Donald Tuck Office of Management & Budget
dtuck@omb.eop.gov
 
James Bradford, Jr Office of Management & Budget
202.395.5159

AGRICULTURE

Jan Crowder
jan.crowder@usda.gov
Main Building Adminstration Bldg Agriculture Annex James L. Whitten Federal Bldg
14th St & Independence Ave, SW 12th St & Independence, SW 12th & C Streets, SW
Office of Operations 
Rm S-317
Marjorie A. Adams
marjorieA.Adams@usda.gov
1400 Independence Ave, SW,
Rm 3021-S
 
Janice Ross Reporters Building
janice.ross@usda.gov 300 7th Street, SW
Deidra Hollingsworth
deidra.hollingsworth@usda.gov

COMMERCE

Eston Lewis Herbert Hoover Bldg
elewis3@doc.gov 1401 Constitution Ave, NW
Brenda Vines Bureau of Census
4700 Silver Hill Road
Jim Nowak Patent & Trademark Office
jim.nowak@uspto.gov
Jeanette Darden
jdarden@doc.gov
Sarabeth Rodriguez Census Bureau
sarabeth.rodriguez@census.gov
Krista Faecke National Institute of Standards & Technology
301.975.3301 Administrative Building Rm A705
kfaecke@nist.doc.gov Gaithersburg, MD 20899
Eric Rosenberg National Telecommunications & Information Administration
202.482.2527 Office of Spectrum Management
erosenberg@ntia.doc.gov

DEFENSE

Tonya Tobe Pentagon
ttobe@pfpa.mil DOD, WHS, DPS
703.697.6251 Parking Management Office, 
Rm 2E165A - Concourse
WDC 20301-1155
Richard Marcey DOD/RENF LFD - Crystal City
richard.marcey@whs.mil #2 1921 Jefferson Davis Highway
703.697.2178 #3 1931 Jefferson Davis Highway
#4 1941 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202-0446
Stephanie Francis
stephanie.francis.ctr@whs.mil
571.372.7141
Lisa Passagaluppi Pentagon
lisa.passagaluppi@whs.mil
Mike Harris Army- Arlington Hall
mike.harris1@us.army.mil
Ryan Emery Navy Medical Center
ryan.emery@med.navy.mil
Juanita Green Fort Belvoir
juanita.green@us.army.mil US Army
Alton Cheaves Pentagon
alton.cheaves@whs.mil
Marc Oliphant Navy Yard
marc.oliphant@navy.mil

EDUCATION

Deneen Rapley FOB-6, Rm 2E327 Wilbur J. Cohen Bldg Mary E. Switzer Bldg
deneen.rapley@ed.gov 400 Maryland Avenue,  330 Independence Avenue, SW 330 C Street, SW
202.205.4860 Washington, DC 20202 Washington DC Washington DC
Sidney Murrish
sidney.murrish@ed.gov

ENERGY

Ellsworth Howell Forrestal Building
1000 Independence Ave,SW
Washington, DC 20585
Douglas Beilan Forrestal Building
douglas.beilan@hq.doe.gov 1000 Independence Ave,SW
202.586.9285 Washington, DC 20585
Gwen Moten Union Center Plaza III
gwen.moten@hq.doe.gov 888 First Street, NE
Washington DC 20002
Wanda Addison National Renewable Energy Lab
wanda.addison@nrel.gov
Moira Howard-Jeweler L. Berkely National Lab -DOE
m_howard-jeweler@lbl.gov
Nadine Loften Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
nadinel@dnfsb.gov

HEALTH & HUMAN SERVICES

Geraldine Williams Food and Drug Administration
geraldine.williams@fda.hhs.gov 10903 New Hampshire Ave. , Rm 5467
301.796.9731 Silver Spring, MD 20993
     
Kim Tran HHS HQ - Hubert Humphrey Bldg Program Support Center
kim.tran@hhs.gov 200 Independence Ave, SW Rm 709D 5600 Fishers Lane, Rm 5B07
301.443.2414 Washington, DC 20201 Rockville, MD 20857
   
Jamie Cooke Public Health Service
301.443.5283 5600 Fishers Lane, Rm 5B41
Rockville, MD 20857
Russell Mason NIH
301.451.4811 31 Center Drive, Bldg 31 Rm 3B23
240.272.3152 Bethesda, MD 20892
russell.mason@nih.gov
Joe Cox NIH
301-402-7025 31 Center Drive, Bldg 31 Rm 3B23
coxjo@ors.od.nih.gov Bethesda, MD 20892
Carolyn Hewins Office of the Secretary
202.619.1595 330 Independence Ave., SW Rm 4440
chewins@os.dhhs.gov Washington DC 20201
John Carlisle Food and Drug Administration
john.carlile@fda.hhs.gov 10903 New Hampshire Ave. 
Silver Spring, MD 20993
Kathleen Sobush Center for Disease Control
ksobush@cdc.gov

HOMELAND SECURITY

Martha Kobliska West Tower, 5th Floor
571.227.2569 601 S. 12th Street, 
martha.kobliska@dhs.gov Arlington, VA 22202-4220
John Dooher Federal Law Enforcement Training Ctr
202.927.8940 Rm 4211, ARFB
Beltsville, MD 20239
Mark Armstrong US. Secret Service
202.435.5936 1800 G Street, Rm 728
Washington, DC 20223
British Menefee
british.menefee@dhs.gov
Cheryl Burnett
cheryl.burnett@dhs.gov
Damion Penn
damion.penn@dhs.gov
Debra Palmer-Grant Customs & Border Protection
debra.palmergrant@dhs.gov
Dionne Mercer
dionne.mercer@dhs.gov
Elan Darlington
elan.darlington@dhs.gov
James Temple U.S Secret Service
james.temple@usss.dhs.gov
Luis Morales
luis.morales2@dhs.gov
Magilene Murrell U.S. Coast Guard
magilene.v.murrell@uscg.dhs.gov
Nicole Raymond
nicole.raymond@dhs.gov
Robert House
robert.l.house@dhs.gov
Tanya Scipio
tanya.scipio@dhs.gov
April Taylor DHS Headquarters
april.taylor1@dhs.gov
Tai Sharp
tai.shart@dhs.gov
Tia Wallace Federal Bureau of Investigations
tia.wallace@ic.fbi.gov
Yvonne Hicks Transpoint Bldg
202.267.0675 2100 2nd Street, SW (G-CFM-3
 yhicks@comdt.uscg.mil Washington, DC 20593
Virginia Akers Federal Emergency Mgt Agency (FEMA)
202.646.2608 500 C Street, SW, Rm 307
Washington DC 20472

HOUSING & URBAN DEVELOPMENT

Janice Watts HUD HQ
202.708.2941 451 7th Street, SW Rm 6282
janiceC.watts@hud.gov Washington, DC 20410
Sharon Sherron
sharon.sherron@hud.gov

INTERIOR

Sandy Andolson Bureau of Land Management
202.452.5186 1620 L Street, NW, Ste 1075-LS
Washington, DC 20036
Kathy Olenik Mineral Management Service
202.208.5565 1849 C Street, NW MS-4230-MIB
kathy.olenik@mms.gov Washington, DC 20240
Lisa Moses National Park Service
202.501.1281 1849 C Street, NW, MS-3316-MIB
lisa_moses@nps.gov Washington, DC 20240
Baren Baker US Geological Survey
703.648.7200 12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20192
Paulette Wilson Ofc of Surface Mining, Reclamation & Enforcement
202.208.2907 1951 Constitution Ave, NW
pwilson@osmre.gov Washington, DC 20240
Denise Thompson Fish & Wildlife Service
202.208.4505 1849 C Street, NW MS03022-MIB
denise_thompson@fws.gov Washington, DC 20240
Diane Merth - 202.219.2432 Bureau of Indian Affairs
Angela Osborne - 202.208.1662 1849 C Street, NW MS-7060-MIB
Karen Neely - 202.208.4174 Washington, DC 20240
janice Johnson Bureau of Reclamation
202.208.6805 1849 C Street, NW MS-2626-MIB
jjohnson@usbr.gov Washington, DC 20240

JUSTICE

Lynn Barbour National Place Building
202.307.1903 1331 Pennsylvania Ave, NW Ste 1070
lynn.s.barbour@usdoj.gov Washington, DC 20530
Jackie Stroman D.C. Superior Court
202.307.1903 500 Indiana Ave, NW Rm C-250
Washington, DC 20001
Jenny Whip Immigration Services
202.514.2227 425 I Street, NW Rm 2229
jenny.r.whip@usdoj.gov Washington, DC 20536
Ann Walker Tax Division
202.616.3166 950 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
ann.p.walker@usdoj.gov PAT, Rm 7422
Washington, DC 20530
Tommy Sampson Bureau of Alchol, Tobacco & Firearms
202.927.8860 650 Massachussets Ave, NW Rm 3140
tommy.sampson@atf.treas.gov Washington DC 20226
Kathleen Larsen DOJ Headquarters
kathleen.t.larson@usdoj.gov
Pat Raines
pat.a.raines@usdoj.gov
Deneen McCoy
deneen.mccoy@usdoj.gov

LABOR

Faye Christian
202.693-5005
christian-Faye@dol.gov
Francis Perkins Federal Bldg
200 Constitution Ave, Rm S1521
Washngton, DC 20210

STATE

James Whitlock
202.647.0718
whitlockjw2@state.gov
Headquarters Bldg
2201 C Street, NW Rm B258
A/OPR/GSM/FMO
Washington, DC 20520

TRANSPORTATION

   
Jonina Fountain
202.366.0580
jonina.fountain@dot.gov
Michael Fleszar
202.366.9077
michael.fleszar@dot.gov
Richard Pemberton
202.366.5610
richard.pemberton@ost.dot.gov
Nassif Building
Office of the Secretary, M-442
400 7th Street, SW Rm 2311-A
Washington, DC 20590

Eva Shade
202.366.5819
eva.shade@ost.dot.gov

OST - Parking Management & Ridesharing
Wanda Calderwood
202.366.1399
wanda.calderwood@ost.dot.gov

OST- Transit Benefits
Andrew DeChat
202.267.8734
adechat@faa.dot.gov

Federal Aviation Administration - FOB 10A
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
Tony J. Schroth
202.366.9104
tony.schroth@fhwa.dot.gov
Federal Highway Administration
Nassif Building 400 7th Street, SW, Rm 4103
Washington, DC 20590

Chris Lankford
202.366.9111
Federal Highway Administration
Transportation Benefits Administration
HAIM-22

Inga Reeder
202.366.2494
Federal Transit Administration
Transportation Benefits Administration

John Ogas
202.366.4777
j.ogas@nhtsa.dot.gov
National Highway Traffic Safety
Nassif Building
400 7th Street, SW, NAD-40
Washington, DC 20590
Debra Steward
202.493.6139
debra.steward@fra.dot.gov
Federal Railroad Administration
1120 Vermont Ave, NW MS-35
Washington, DC 20590
Jesse Dobbs
202.366.0894
Research and Special Programs Administration
DMA-12
Washington, DC 20590

Emma Anderson
202.493.6139
emma.anderson@dot.gov

Stewart Nickerson
202.245.0328 stewart.nickerson@stb.dot.gov
Surface Transportation Board

TREASURY

Veris Bailey
202.622.6333
veris.bailey@do.treas.gov
Department Offices
1500 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
6000 Annex Bldg
Washington, DC 20220
Charles Ingram
202.622.2178
charles.ingram@do.treas.gov

Desiree Stevens
202.874.2067
desiree.stevens@bep.treas.gov
Bureau of Engraving & Printing
14th & C Streets, SW Rm 510A, E&PA
Washington, DC 20228
Hank Bellinger
202.874.6950
henry.bellinger@fms.treas.gov
Finanacial Management Services
401 14th St,  SW Rm 118LCB
Washington, DC 20227
Lisa Lee
202.622.1297
lisa.a.lee@irs.gov
Internal Revenue Service
1111 Constitution Ave, NW Rm 1111
OS:MA PS&EP
Washington DC 20224

VETERANS AFFAIRS

Isiah Villerba
isaiah.villerba@va.gov

Veterans Affairs HQ

INDEPENDENT AGENCIES

U.S Agency of International Development

Stephanie Teasley
202.712.0178
steasley@usaid.gov

Ronald Reagan Building
1300 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20002

Environmental Protection Agency

Paul Grigsby
202.564.7737
grigsby.paul@epa.gov

Ronald Reagan Building
1300 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20002
Randy Bacon
bacon.randy@epa.gov

 
Melvin Joppy
202.564.6232.
joppy.melvin@epa.gov

Judiciary Square
633 3rd Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001

NewsLetter


Resources